Bestyrelsen

I 2021 ser bestyrelsen således ud:

Formand:

Jakob Thomadsen, Øster Kringelvej 30B,  jakob@thomadsen.dk / 28 14 82 01

Kasserer:

Kim Rohde, Nordvangsvej 12C, kim@rohde.dk

Yderligere medlemmer:

Rikke Gade, Nordvangen 5, rikkegadejohansen@gmail.com / 28 21 18 57

Heidi Clausen, Nordvangsvej 12C,  heidi.clausen@pc.dk

Krestian Rosenbæk, Nordvangen 5, krestian@c.dk / 27 28 51 47

Morten Hastrup, Egå Møllevej 183, hastrup@hotmail.dk / 40 11 51 05

Kasper Pihl Tornøe, Øster Kringelvej 5, kasper@pihl.it / 30 91 19 11